Pin-up blandning!

Åh härliga sommar! Ännu några bilder från olika sessioner med Fredrik Åström.
Oh summer summer time! Even more pictures from sessions with photographer Fredrik Åström.
Klänning från Kupan (second hand) har sytt om den lite, stockings från Ingrids damunderkläder, skor från New Yorker i Västerås. Solhatt från Glitter. Hår, styling och make-up har jag gjort själv.
The dress is from Kupan (second hand). I´v tailored it a little. The stockings are from Ingrid´s ladiesunderwear, shoes are from the New Yorker in Västerås. The hat is from Glitter. I did the hair, make up and styling my self.
Hatt-diadem från Glitter, top från Stockholm, kjol från mammas klädgömma, svart sidenband som bälte. De vita handskarna och det svarta pärlhalsbandet har jag haft länge och kikaren är lånad. Det röda korta håret hade jag efter att jag klippt av mig det blonda. Det var kul att prova, men jag trivs bättre nu med mörkbrunt och halvlångt.
The tiara is from Glitter, the top is from Stockholm, the highwaisted skirt is from my mothers closet, I wear a black ribbon as a belt. I´v had the white gloves and the black necklace for a long time and the binoculars are borrowed. I had short red hair after being blonde and it was fun to try it, but I like it better in darkbrown, semishort hair.
Handskar second hand, topen har jag haft länge och kjolen är från Kupan i centrum. Armbandet har jag fått av en vän. Bakgrunden är en vaxduk som Fredrik hade i studion.
The gloves are from second hand, the top had been in my closet for ever. The skirt is from Kupan in town. The bracelet was a gift. The background is a cloth that Fredrik had in his studio.
-Miss Blue Eyes-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0